All Stone Cleaning Services in Carlow
TEL: 059 9122174
We Clean Roofs, Driveways and More in Carlow
CLICK HERE TO GET A QUICK AND FREE QUOTE!

Reviews On All Stone Cleaning Services in Carlow

You can see the quality of the work by All Stone Cleaning Services and how customers have rated our services in Carlow. To leave your own review, simply click the badge and follow the profile to leave a review.
Click here to learn more about our Carlow cleaning services or call us on 059 9122174

View Reviews on Proven Local

Rated 4.8 Out Of 5

Lucy BreenRoof cleaning
24 June 2022

Roof cleaned Jimmy and his team very happy with the job and he also did my neighbours

See Full Review
Margaret HoganRoof cleaning
7 June 2022

Jimmy and his team recently clean my roof and spray painted it at the end looks fantastic thank you very much guys

See Full Review
Fiona BennettRoof cleaning
2 June 2022

All stone cleaning services recently clean my roof and driveway very happy and satisfied with the job I would recommend using them again

See Full Review
Sinead RyanRoof cleaning
2 June 2022

All stone clean my roof very nice guys to deal with work very hard and left the place spotless

See Full Review
Aishling SilkeRoof cleaning
28 February 2022

Left a message on website. Jimmy was back with a quote the following day. A super job, efficient , clean, professional and friendly. Highly recommend them. I have a new roof. Thanks

See Full Review
John FarrellyRoof clean, gutters and power wash path
28 February 2022

Amazing service, very thorough job. Arrived on time and cleaned up everything before they left. Would highly recommend

See Full Review
PaulRoof cleaning
28 January 2022

After seeing the great job Jimmy and his team did on our neighbours roof, we got him to do ours and we were not disappointed. The roof is like new. The amount of moss and debris had built up over 70 years and was a messy job but they left the front and back spotless and also took care to clean the surrounding gardens and paths. Would happily recommend

See Full Review
NeilRoof, Gutters and Driveway cleaning.
21 November 2021

Jimmy and his team did an excellent job and went above and beyond to ensure a quality finish. I would definitely recommend and happily use again.

See Full Review
Stephen MooreRoof Cleaning
16 September 2021

Thanks a million James. It turned out better than I expected 👏 Happy to recommend James and his team. The lads left the place spotless. Top class work and great value. Thanks again James 👍

See Full Review
MauraRoof and gutter cleaning.
11 September 2021

Very pleased with their work. Roof looks like new.

See Full Review
Niall DuffyRoof clean
11 September 2021

Paddy and co. serviced our roof yesterday. They completed it to a very high standard, returning it to almost new. I would have no problem recommending them to a friend. Thanks again.

See Full Review
CarlRoof cleaning
4 March 2021

Jimmy and helper did a great job on my roof/gutters and that of my neighbours on either side. I've given his details, on request, to a few other people in the estate.
I docked one star because, although they spent time cleaning up, quite a bit of moss remained in the back and front garden. This could have been avoided if I knew to put down plastic covering in advance. However, I am very pleased with the work and would recommend him. Thanks very much, the roof looks amazing!

See Full Review
Shaun M.
27 February 2021

Hi James and the guys from all stone cleaning services recently clean my roof and I am very happy when it I would really recommend them guys very good

See Full Review
Kresimir
27 February 2021

Good service. Got roof, gutters, decking and driveway cleaned.

See Full Review
Martin FogartyCleaned Roof and Driveway
27 February 2021

Hi I recently had Jimmy and his team of guys from all stone cleaning services to clean my roof really satisfied with the job would really recommend them thank you

See Full Review
Anthony RRoof Washing
27 February 2021

I had my roof cleaned back in January very happy with the guys very professional would really recommend them

See Full Review
Mary M.Roof cleaning
9 January 2021

I had Jimmy and his team clean the moss off my north facing tiled roof in December 2020 and I am very happy with the work . They were very professional and hardworking. I would have no problem recommending them . Thank You

See Full Review
Anne BRoof Cleaned
8 January 2021

Our recently bought home had a roof moss all over it and even a plant growing on it! I can wholeheartedly recommend All Stone cleaning services. They cleaned the roof, so it honestly looks new. They also cleaned the walls of the house and all the moss debris away. We’re delighted! Very professional and timely.

See Full Review
Lee L.Driveway cleaning
19 December 2020

brilliant job driveway came up way better than i expected

See Full Review
See MoreSee Less
GET A FREE ESTIMATE TODAY FOR CLEANING TODAY

dublin_menu

carlow_menu

kilkenny_menu

crosslist